Term Dates

School Year 2018-19

Summer Term 2019

Last day of school is Thursday 25 July 2019

 

School Year 2019 - 2020 

School Term

Pupil Holiday and INSET Days –

School is closed

Autumn Term 1

 

Tuesday 10th September 2019 –

Friday 25th October 2019

 

Inset Day

Friday 6th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

 

Half Term

Monday 27th October 2019 – 

Friday 1st November 2019

 

Autumn Term 2

 

Tuesday 5th November 2019 –

Friday 20th December 2019

Inset Day

Monday 4th November 2019

 

Christmas Break

Monday 23rd December 2019 –

 Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 1

 

Monday 6th January 2020 –

 Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020 –

Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 2

 

Monday 24th February 2020 –

 Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Inset Day

Friday 28th February 2020

Spring Break

Monday 6th April 2020 –

Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 1

 

Monday 20th April 2020 –

Friday 22nd May 2020

May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020 –

Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term 2

 

Monday 1 June 2020 –

Friday 24th July 2020

Inset Day

 

Wednesday 1st July 2020

 

 

 

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS